zen, consciousness, life, reality, nature. . . . PLEASE ENJOY THE SOUP. . . . don't forget to wash your bowl when you're done!

Walk-About

.

if they can’t find me

just say: she fell down a well – or

she went swimming in the dark

and something in the blue-black water swallowed her.

or tell them I went to Detroit

to look at the river

and got carried away.

but don’t let them call the fire and rescue

or send out boats

cause I’m not really there.

don’t tell them I’m putting myself on hold

for anyone’s sake

or leaving out one single thing.

don’t tell them time is too much for me

or that I don’t like the ordinary sky

cause it’s not true.

.

if they can’t find me

tell them not to worry-

I want it that way.

.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

© Babaloo Bonzai and Babaloo Bonzai’s Zen Soup, 2010.

Leave a Reply

